FULL LINEUP ANNOUNCED

ACT 4 - THY ART IS MURDER
ACT 3 - VEIL OF MAYA
ACT 2 - VOLUMES
ACT 1 - MAKE THEM SUFFER

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Wednesday, 21st May - The Hifi Brisbane U18
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Thursday, 22nd May - The Hifi Brisbane 18+
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Friday, 23rd May - The Metro, Sydney LIC/AA
SOLD OUT

Saturday, 24th May - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Sunday, 25th May - Zierholz, Canberra 18+
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

**Monday, 26th May - Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney 18+**
Tickets on sale from http://moshtix.com.au

Wednesday, 28th May - Fly By Night, Fremantle U18
Tickets on sale from http://www.flybynight.org

Thursday, 29th May - The Capitol, Perth 18+
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Friday, 30th May - HQ, Adelaide LIC/AA
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Saturday, 31st May - The Hifi Melbourne 18+ [SOLD OUT]
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

Sunday, 1st June - The Hifi Melbourne U18
Tickets on sale from http://northlane.oztix.com.au

**Thy Art Is Murder + Make Them Suffer not appearing

 
VIEW THE PRESS RELEASE HERE