Country:- United States

Drown This City

Alex Reade Vocals  |  Matthew Bean Vocals/Bass  |  Anthony Pallas Drums  |  Laurence Appleby Guitar  |  Josh Renjen Guitar


Drown This City first spun music industry heads in 2016 with the release of their debut EP False Idols. The release spawned belters including ‘We Are Not Dead’, ‘I’m Not Divided’ and the title track and saw the band sell out their first ever live show at Melbourne’s Workers Club. Atop launching the EP the band quickly began clocking massive touring credits including supporting Falling In Reverse, Lacuna Coil and Capture The Crown. They opened 2017 with a staggering set at UNIFY Gathering before releasing their widely-praised singles ‘Bend / Break’ later that year and ‘Third Law’ in early 2018.

Now poised to step into a bold new territory, 2019 marks the beginning of a definitive new era for Drown This City. Alpha // Survivor is out now via UNFD.

Tour Dates