• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Haunt Me As I Roam

  1. Cold (Intro)
  2. Coffin Keeper
  3. Haunt Me As I Roam (feat. Ahren Stringer)
  4. Hard Feelings
  5. Wanderlust (feat. Andrew Neufeld)
  6. Dogs Blood (feat. JJ Peters)
  7. Old Love
  8. Downer (feat. Sam Carter)
  9. Ugly Days
  10. Mother, Father
  11. For Anyone That Hurts

REL. DATE: March 27, 2015
FORMAT: CD/Digital/Vinyl