Country:- United States

A Hot Take On Heartbreak

  1. Don’t Know How To Act
  2. Care At All
  3. Worn Out This Week
  4. Feelin Low
  5. Give Up
  6. Woke Up With A Heart Attack
  7. Piece Of Shit
  8. Cut It Out
  9. Difficult Conversations
  10. Feel This Way

REL. DATE: May 25, 2018
FORMAT: CD/Digital/Vinyl