• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subliminal Criminals

  1. The New Gods
  2. Outbreak
  3. Badge & A Bullet pt II
  4. First World Problem Child (Feat. Sam Carter)
  5. Shots Fired
  6. Eavesdropper (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
  7. D.I.E.P.I.G.
  8. Future of Sound (Feat. Cody B Ware)
  9. Time Bomb
  10. Snap
  11. These Things Have To Fall Apart

REL. DATE: August 14, 2015
FORMAT: CD/Digital/Vinyl