• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tracing Back Roots

  1. Tracing Back Roots
  2. Fade Away
  3. I Survive (featuring Aaron Gillespie)
  4. Ghosts
  5. Present, Future, and Past
  6. Never Let Me Go
  7. Hope
  8. Tell Me Now
  9. A Moment
  10. I Am Free
  11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright

REL. DATE: July 23, 2013
FORMAT: CD/Digital