Country:- United States

Understanding What We've Grown To Be

  1. Mis//Understanding
  2. Everything As Planned
  3. What I Wished I Never Had
  4. Cast The First Stone
  5. The Way That We Have Been
  6. A War Inside
  7. Stay Inspired
  8. Just Keep Breathing
  9. Views That Never Cease, To Keep Me From Myself
  10. What My Heart Held
  11. I Can’t Make Your Decisions for You
  12. Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be

REL. DATE: Sep 16, 2011
FORMAT: Physical/Digital