• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Word Is Bond

  1. Word
  2. Yesterday (ft. Dre Faivre)
  3. Pour Up
  4. What’s Good
  5. Behind Bars (ft. Andrew “Goose” Neufeld)
  6. What I Gotta Do
  7. Chess Boxin’
  8. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
  9. Face This On My Own
  10. Wrong Things Right
  11. Understand
  12. Party At The Hill (ft. Andrew “Drew York” Dijorio)
  13. The Message
  14. Word Is Bond

REL. DATE: April 24, 2015
FORMAT: CD/Digital/Vinyl