• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Behind The Scenes Of Mesmer

For the vast majority of you, Northlane’s new album Mesmer has existed for about a month. We announced and released it at the same moment worldwide, which is something neither Northlane nor UNFD had ever done; the impact was instant and undeniable, and we’re still...

read more

Columbus Announce ‘Next To Me’ Acoustic EP

Brisbane’s happiest punks Columbus have announced they will release their new EP Next to Me on April 28 via UNFD. The five-track EP features a brand new single “Next To Me” as well as a selection of Columbus’ catalogue reimagined acoustically. Click below to watch the...

read more

Critical Acclaim for Northlane’s Mesmer

In the weeks since Northlane’s new album ‘Mesmer’ was released as a surprise to fans and the music industry alike, praise for the Sydney band’s fourth studio release has come from all corners of the globe.

read more
Page 1 of 3812345...102030...Last »