Country:- United States

UK band While She Sleeps have today released their third studio album, You Are We. The album features stellar tracks such as ‘Silence Speaks (feat. Oli Sykes)’, ‘Hurricane’ and brand new single ‘Feel’.

After a decade-long career, While She Sleeps has taken a bold move by going independent. Their upcoming album You Are We, due for early 2017 release, has all the elements of DIY. The band built their own studio while fans have contributed to funding the recording of the album. While She Sleeps continues to break down the barriers between themselves and their fan base by inviting fans to their newly built studio to take part in the video for lead single ‘Hurricane’.

The band were in Australia earlier this year supporting Bring Me The Horizon, as well as completing their own run of headline shows. Good news for fans though, While She Sleeps will be back in Australia in July supporting In Hearts Wake on their national tour, along with Crossfaith and Polaris!

Listen to You Are We now

While She Sleeps – You Are We

  1. You Are We
  2. Steal The Sun
  3. Feel
  4. Empire Of Silence
  5. Wide Awake
  6. Silence Speaks (feat. Oli Sykes)
  7. Settle Down Society
  8. Hurricane Declick
  9. Revolt
  10. Civil Isolation
  11. In Another Now