Country:- United States

The Youth To Become

  1. State of Intermittence
  2. A False Sense of Security
  3. Highwater
  4. Alone In The Fallout
  5. For a Second… I Couldn’t See a Thing
  6. Shadow Window
  7. The Golden Thread
  8. Zuko
  9. Under Haze
  10. Waves of Me
  11. One-Hundred Percent Grey

REL. DATE: August 14th, 2015
FORMAT: CD/Digital